Members and Industry Partners


  1. BISCOM, Inc.
  2. Bogo-Medellin Milling Company, Inc.
  3. Busco Sugar Milling Company, Inc.
  4. Central Azucarera de la Carlota, Inc.
  5. Capiz Sugar Central, Inc.
  6. Central Azucarera de Tarlac
  7. Central Azucarera Don Pedro
  8. Crystal Sugar Company, Inc.
  9. First Farmers Holding Corproation
  10. Hawaiian-Philippine COmpany, Inc.
  11. Hideco Sugar Milling Company, Inc.
  12. Lopez Sugar Corporation
  13. Sweet Crystals Integrated Sugar Mill (SF)
  14. Universal Robina Corproation - SONEDCO
  15. Universal Robina Corproation - Tolong

Associate Member

1. Sagay Central, Inc.

Institutional Focus

For Government Policy – Sugar Regulatory Administration (SRA)

For Policy Advocacy & Producers’ Representation – Sugar Alliance of the Philippines (SAP)

For Research, Development & Extension – Philippine Sugar Research Institute (PHILSURIN)

For Technology & Education – Philippine Sugar Technologists, Inc. (PHILSUTECH)

For Social Action – Sugar Industry Foundation Incorporated (SIFI)

For Mill & Industry Concerns – Philippine Sugar Millers Association (PSMA)

For Product Quality & Consumer Affairs – Philippine Association of Sugar Refiners Incorporated (PASRI)

For Industry Development & Global Competitiveness – Sugar Master Plan Foundation (SMPF)

For Environmental Advocacy & Compliance – Sugar Industry Environment Committee (SIEC)

For Financing – Philippine Sugar Corporation (PHILSUCOR)